Don’t Carp, Marley Tiffin: The Endgame Approaches

DCMT#9

“Carolgees ponders the deal with airline peanuts.”

I originally envisaged publishing my book tomorrow (July 14th) but impatience got the better of me and I put it out on July 9th.  All I can say is thank goodness I did.  If I hadn’t, I’d never have  made those three sales, not to mention the 11 sample downloads on Smashwords .  I had a plan for the build up to the launch which I’ve had to mothball.  The photograph above was the one I’d intended to use on Friday.  At this stage, I’m running out of photographs and this will probably be the penultimate blog in this series.  Although I’m still keen to get DCMT out there, I’m going to need to find another approach. 

As always, the book can be found at:

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Dont-Marley-Tiffin-Etienne-Hanratty-ebook/dp/B00LNEOJ8Q/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1405196914&sr=1-1&keywords=don%27t+carp+marley+tiffin

(The Smashwords Edition is currently unavailable)

Thanks for stopping by.

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment