Don’t Carp, Marley Tiffin: Copies Sill Available

DCMT#6[1]DCMt#7

“Marley and Dylan debate the relative merits of Warrington and Frodsham.”

When this post goes to press, Don’t Carp, Marley Tiffin will have been on sale a little over 24 hours.  At the time of writing, twelve hours or so after it went live, and around eight hours since I managed to fix the typo, it’s sold an astonishing one copy. To my wife.  Who has already read it.  A more conceited man might take that as a ringing endorsement of the quality of the writing, but not me.  I suppose I’ll just have to accept that overnight success is going to elude me.  At least I can put the thirty-five pence (less tax) I’ve made for myself in royalties towards a Chunky Kit Kat or something.

Anyway, I still think Don’t Carp…is rather good so I’m going to keep plugging away at it, at least until I run out of pictures of goldfish.

Don’t Carp, Marley Tiffin, available now on Amazon:

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Dont-Marley-Tiffin-Etienne-Hanratty-ebook/dp/B00LNEOJ8Q/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1404982043&sr=1-1

Also Smashwords:

https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/4563398

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

